Official website of the Regional Council of Tourism of Casablanca
Monday
 
 
 
 
 
 
Home HomeUseful InfoRestaurants
Restaurants PDF  | Print |  E-mail
The restaurants of Casablanca cover most of the international cooking arts: Moroccan, Asian, French, Italian, Lebanese, Spanish, the gastronomic choice is very varied. There is something for all the tastes. Places vary from simple small cafés, often with terraces, to the chic and high standard places where you can enjoy a good meal.
Moroccan Dishes


The Moroccan cuisine is one of most famous in the world and a stay in Casablanca will inevitably lead you to try the numerous delights and tastes of the most refined Moroccan dishes. Casablanca, the cosmopolitan, gathers many restaurants specialized in Moroccan cuisine where you will enjoy the traditional and most delicate dishes. The largest city of the Kingdom, also gathering all the regional cultures, skilfully managed to incorporate their culinary traditions. An art of the table to be discovered with also its legendary couscous, pigeon pastillas or stuffed fish in oven, without forgetting the mint tea and succulent pastry with almonds and honey. Your visit to Casablanca will also make it possible for you to discover these "country products" which make up the identity and the Morocco label in the many specialized baker's and confectioner's shops: gazelle horns, sellou, briouats with honey, fekkas (dried raisin biscuits). and other delights.

International Cuisine

Casablanca is also a varied choice of international cuisine. You can appreciate it in the restaurants of hotels which offer a very considerable choice of dishes most affected by their customers and which are enchanting to the finest palates. Great cuisine is proposed there with various specialities and a faultless service quality. Do not hesitate to return there to spend a good moment of relaxation.
For a more cosy party, the white city counts a multitude of restaurants of French gastronomy, Spanish cuisine, Chinese, Vietnamese, Thai, Indian, Japanese, Italian, Lebanese, fresh fish specialities, roasted meat . or else the largest fast-food brands (Mc Donald's, KFC, Quik, Pizza Hut, Dominos Pizza.) for quick meals. A varied offer intended to the children, to young people, for families....

See all restaurants

Tea Places

A breakfast or a snack pause? The café terraces and tea places will accommodate you for a pause on your course. So many very good and very comfortable places will serve you coffee, tea, sherbets, fruit juice, the whole accompanied by delicious and freshly baked pastry.
Do not miss the ice cream shops. The famous Oliveri where you can enjoy ice creams and sherbets made in the purest tradition which, for many of Casablanca people, are a must-visit place. Visit the one located in Maarif and the other on Hassan II Boulevard.
Those loving ice creams may meet in Venezia Ice in the heart of Maarif nearby the famous towers of the Twin Center. You will undoubtedly spend there a good moment.

Site officiel du Conseil Régional du Tourisme de Casablanca
Vendredi
 
 
 
 
 
 

Recherche Restaurants

Home HomeRestaurants
Restaurants PDF  Array Imprimer Array  Envoyer
Les restaurants de Casablanca offrent une grande partie des arts culinaires internationaux. Marocaine, Asiatique, Française, Italienne, Libanaise, Espagnole, la palette gastronomique est variée.
Les établissements vont du simple  petit café, souvent avec terrasse , à des endroits chics et huppés où l'on festoie avec bonhomie. 
La qualité du service n'a rien à envier  aux autres pays et la grande  majorité de ces établissements sont autorisés à servir de l'alcool.

Cuisine Marocaine

La cuisine marocaine est l'une des plus réputées au monde et un voyage à Casablanca vous mènera inévitablement à goûter aux milles délices et saveurs des plus grandes tables marocaines. Casablanca, la cosmopolite, regroupe de nombreux restaurants de spécialités marocaines où vous savourerez les mets traditionnels les plus délicats. La plus grande ville du Royaume, rassemblant aussi toutes les cultures régionales, a su habillement incorporer leurs traditions culinaires. Un art de la table à découvrir avec aussi ses légendaires couscous, pastillas aux pigeons ou poissons farcis au four, Sans oublier le thé à la menthe et les succulentes pâtisseries aux amendes et au miel. Votre visite à Casablanca vous permettra également de découvrir ces « produits du terroir » qui font l'identité et le label Maroc dans les nombreuses boulangeries-pâtisseries spécialisées : cornes de gazelle, sellou, briouates au miel, Fekkas et autres délices.

Cuisine Internationale

Casablanca, c'est aussi une palette variée de cuisines internationales. Vous pouvez l'appréciez dans les restaurants des hôtels qui offrent un choix non négligeable de formules de restauration très prisées par leur clientèle et qui raviront les palais les plus fins. De la grande cuisine y est proposée, avec différentes spécialités et une qualité de service irréprochable.
Pour une sortie plus cosy, la ville blanche compte une multitude de restaurants de gastronomie française, de cuisine espagnole, chinoise, vietnamienne, thaïlandaise, indienne, japonaise, italienne, libanaise, de spécialité de poisson frais, viandes grillées ou encore toutes les grandes enseignes de fast food (Mc Donald's, KFC, Quik, Pizza Hut, Dominos Pizza.) une offre variée destinée aux enfants, aux jeunes et aux familles...

Salons de thé

Un petit déjeuner, une pause-goûter ? Les terrasses de cafés et les salons de thé vous accueilleront pour une pause sur votre parcours. De nombreux établissements de très bonne facture vous serviront cafés, thés, sorbets, jus de fruits, le tout accompagné de délicieuses pâtisseries et viennoiseries.
Ne manquez pas les glaciers. Les célèbres « Oliveri » où vous pourrez déguster des glaces et sorbets élaborés dans la plus grande tradition qui, pour beaucoup de casablancais, sont incontournables. Ils sont situés sur boulevard Hassan II et au Maarif.
Les férus de crèmes glacées pourront se donner rendez-vous au « Venezia Ice » au cour du Maarif et mitoyen aux fameuses tours du Twin Center. Vous y passerez assurément un bon moment.